Oath taking ceremony on 18.11.2023

Final List of CSCA for Session 2023-24

The following students are nominated for the session 2023-24 on the basis of HPU Notification NO. 3-1/80-HPU(General)XIV dated 30.09.2023

Sr.					Signature
No	Particular	Name	Father's Name	Roll No.	Signature
	Office Bearers				0
			Sh. Kulwant		Ragian
1	President	Raghav Thakur	Singh	22M.Com 017	0.1
2	Vice President	Anamika Parmar	Ramesh Kumar	21200022	thomibe ranner.
3	General Secretary	Kamya Jaswal	Sanjeev Kumar	22BCA035	A
4	Joint Secretary	Ankita	Gurmeet Singh	23BCM056	Ankita
	DRs		_		NThakur
5	MA 1st	Nidhi Thakur	Narender Thakur	23MAENG001	
6	MA3rd	Joyti Devi	Birbal	22MAEng004	Jyptilevi
7	M.Com 1st	Nitika Sharma	Nand Kishore	23M.COM006	Alitika
8	M.COM3rd	Simran Thakur	Jarnail Singh	22M.Com031	Simron
	CRs				
9	B.Com1st	Vrindika	Virender Singh	23BCM033	Veindika
10	B.Com 2nd	Taniksha	Sanjeev Kumar	22BCM004	
11	B.Com 3rd	Rupali	Yogesh Kumar	21BCM001	Rupali
12	BA1st Year	Deeksha Thakur	Vipan Kumar	23POL03	Docksha
13	BA 2nd Year	Priya Devi	Tilak Raj	22POL013	Prya Devi
14	BA 3rd Year	Pallavi	Ganesh Kumar	21ECO012	Palladi
15	B.Sc 1st Year	Vanshika	Harish Chand	23PHY014	Vanshika
16	B.Sc 2nd year	Sanjana Devi	Ranjeet Singh	22PCH031	Sanjarra Der
17	B.Sc 3rd Year	Sheel Sagar Shukla	Mahesh Kumar	21BCS033	
18	BBA 5th	Anushka sood	Amit sood	3008	Anusher
			Naryan Swroop		
19	BBA3rd	Kavita Bhardwaj	Bhardwaj	22BBA066	Kavita
20	BBA 1st	Arpit Kumar	Deep Kumar	23BBA061	Aspilled
21	BCA 5th	Priyanka	Parkash Chand	333	
22	BCA 3rd	Ishika	Sushil Kumar	22BCA002	
23	BCA 1st	Tanu	Namdev	23BCA018	
	Nominated Memb	ers			
24	Rovers	Sonu	Krishan Kumar	21BCM009	Sony
	Rangers	Nazia	Hussan Khan	21BCM064	Noria
	NSS	Naveen Sood	Raj Kumar Sood	21BCM062	1 mm 1 m
	NSS	Muneesha Devi	Ravinder Kumar	21HIN020	Munoeshan
	NCC	Aditya Thakur	Suresh Kumar	22BSM011	- particular
	NCC	Prerna Thakur	Balvinder Singh	22BSM060	Muneeshat Prernoth
	Cultural	Sahil Sharma	Rajesh Kumar	23MUS002	